No Photos
$1,400
2 BR

5314 Odana Rd

Madison, WI

Floorplans
Beds
Bath
Rent
2BR
2BA
$ 1,400
Property Details
I'm looking for someone to share my beautiful 2 bed/2 bath apartment located in a brand new complex. A little about me: I'm moving to Madison this summer to start a residency at the veterinary school. I'm female, 31 years old and a non-smoker. I'm quiet but friendly and I'm looking for the same in a roommate. During my down time I like to cook, hike, host dinner parties, drink wine, listen to live music, etc. I'd prefer someone close in age and I have no gender or sexual orientation preference. Ideal for a young, mature professional and/or grad student.

I will be moving in for the beginning of July but your move-in date is somewhat flexible. Must be ok with cats because I will be bringing my (handsome! friendly!) cat with me.

Please feel free to email me with any questions. If you think you may be interested, please include a little bit about yourself. Thanks!
Amenities
Cats Ok Dishwasher Furnished Balcony, Deck, Patio Cable Included Controlled Access Water Included Underground Parking High-speed Internet Available Microwave Carpet Surface Parking In-unit Laundry
Lease & Fees
Security Deposit: 250
Pet Policy
Other: I have a cat (6 year old neutered male domestic shorthair) and management allows two cats total per unit. The pet fee is $10/month per pet.
Additional Info
Smoking: No Smoking
To Share Unit With: 1 Women
# Of Roommates Needed:  -
Furnished?: Semi-Furnished
Furnishings Comment: The bedroom would be unfurnished but I will have some furniture in the shared living space.
Utilities Comment: Utilities would be shared between tenants
Bathroom Type: Shared
Lease End Negotiable: Yes
Last Updated: about 2 years ago
Property ID: 760766
Listed By: Tjostheim, Sonja